Unsere Vertreter

Niedersachsen, HH, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein
Booklet Verlagsvertretung
Tel.: 0 40/ 43 27 63 83
Fax: 0 40/ 43 27 63 84
mail@booklet-team.de

Bayern
Büro: Katja Neugirg
Tel.: 0941/58613-53
Fax: 0941/58613-55
bestellung@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Michael Dolles
Tel./Fax s. Büro
michael.dolles@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Petra Uffinger
Tel./Fax s. Büro
petra.uffinger@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Elke Hermann
Tel.: 08379/ 728-628
Fax: 08379/728-743
elke.hermann@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Baden-Württemberg
Wolfgang Kosemund
Tel.: 0 75 41/2 15 79
Fax: 0 75 41/ 3 25 27
seeverlag@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Jutta Olewinski
Tel./Fax: 03 64 58/ 4 83 36
olewinskij@aol.com

Nordrhein Westfalen
Heiner Süs
Tel.: 02 01/ 26 50 90
Fax: 02 01/ 26 50 91
info@magic-bookworld.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Ulf Thomas
Tel.: 0175/ 2 33 67 96
Fax: 03 22 23/ 72 89 18
ulf.thomas@t-online.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Stephan Weber
Tel.: 0 61 03/ 93 94 00
Fax: 0 61 03/ 93 94 01
info@weber-verlag.de

Österreich, Norditalien
Kurt Kaltenbacher
Tel.: 0 22 54/ 7 51 01-32
Fax: 0 22 54/ 7 51 01-21
k.kaltenbacher@inode.de

Schweiz
Markus Vonarburg
Tel./Fax: 052/ 6 24 70 24
mvonarburg@hotmail.ch