Unser Außendienst

Deutschland
Viola Heusel
Tel.: 0711/ 6406387
Fax: 0711/6494083
Viola.Heusel@randomhouse.de

Ralf Schneider
Tel.: 030/40106783
Fax: 030/40106811
Ralf.Schneider@randomhouse.de

Jutta Kramer
Tel.: 0221/1308690
Fax: 0221/1396239
Jutta.Kramer@randomhouse.de

Almut Seidel
Tel.: 0251/39570870

Fax: 0251/459211
Almut.Seidel@randomhouse.de

Katrin Kruse-Heidler
Tel.: 040/433115
Fax: 040/433116
Katrin.Kruse-Heidler@randomhouse.de

Kathrin the Kaye
Tel.: 089/41363521
Fax: 089/413663521
Kathrin.theKaye@randomhouse.de

Judith Rolffs
Tel.: 06196/8840552
Fax: 06196/8848734
Judith.Rolffs@randomhouse.de

Österreich
Helmut Baretty
Tel.: +49 (0) 8053/7999892
Fax: +49 (0) 8053/7999893
Helmut.Baretty@randomhouse.de

Renate Fladischer
Tel.: 0664/389515

Fax: 01/8762292
Renate.Fladischer@randomhouse.de

Schweiz
Robert Alexander Staratzke
Tel.: 071/7409287
Fax: 071/7409328
Robert.Staratzke@randomhouse.de